医师团队

蔡永伟医生导师

澳大利亚内外全科医学医生
创办人, 医美主任

蔡永伟医生在澳大利亚接受了外科培训,在医院培训讲学,并有一段时间在皮肤科和外科轮岗。

在15年的时间里,蔡医生已经成功地进行了1000多例抽脂手术、肉毒杆菌和玻尿酸治疗。 他对无创面部轮廓和提升技术以及脂肪抽吸用于身体轮廓程序有着浓厚的兴趣。此外,蔡医生还擅长高强度聚焦超声波、热玛吉舒适脉冲技术、点阵激光、射频、脱发管理和治疗,以及除痣和肿块手术。蔡医生热衷于通过教学激励他人。

是美容机构和药妆公司的培训师。蔡医生也是有抱负的美容医生导师。

吴欣怡医生时尚达人

苏格兰内外全科医学士; 威尔士实用皮肤病学。
医美主任

吴医生在苏格兰获得医学学位后,回到新加坡的几所大医院和各个部门实习。

但她的学习生涯并未止步于此。吴医生一直对护肤和美容趋势有浓厚的兴趣。在蔡医生的鼓励下,前往威尔士的卡迪夫大学学习实用皮肤病学。

她并不是一个安于现状的人,吴医生拥有充分的资格认证和经验,擅长各种微创美容手术,如激光治疗、皮下注射玻尿酸、肉毒杆菌注射等,得到新加坡医学委员会美学实践监督委员会认证。

吴医生坚信人应该展示自己最好的一面,希望通过协调的方法帮助他人获得信心;综合健康的生活方式和饮食,辅以经临床验证的美容治疗。

吴欣怡医生自认为是一个美容迷和时尚达人,她会和朋友及患者愉快地讨论最新的趋势。

黄奕医生摄影爱好者

新加坡内外全科医学士
医美主任

从杨潞龄医学院毕业后,黄奕医生曾在新加坡的多家医院工作,培养了敏锐感知,夯实了个人能力。重要的是在工作中,他遇到了蔡医生,这激发了他对美容医学的兴趣。

在蔡医生的指导下,黄医生不断成长,对完美契合细节、美丽与美容医学(艺术与科学的交汇点)产生了独特看法。应用于一系列无创手术,如肉毒杆菌治疗、软组织改善(通过套管针皮下注射玻尿酸)、激光再生皮肤,以及有效的痤疮和痤疮疤痕治疗(如点阵激光、皮下切割等)。

在空闲时间,黄医生喜欢旅行和摄影。他的艺术作品赢得了许多患者的赞扬。

何淑慧医生 活力妈妈

爱尔兰医学、外科、产科学士
医美执行医生

在爱尔兰和海峡对岸磨练了她的医疗和外科技能后,苏医生从2006年起在新加坡的公立医院工作,包括新加坡中央医院、陈笃生医院和国立大学医院。

通过一次偶然机会,何医生遇到SL美学诊所的创始人兼医学主任蔡医生,开始对医美产生兴趣。苏医生致力于通过个性化的整体治疗及护理计划来增强每位患者的自然美感。

何医生擅长肉毒杆菌治疗、玻尿酸注射和嫩肤等微创手术。她也是积极生活的倡导者,经常给病人一些建议和见解,使其过上更健康的生活。

最近,何医生嫁给了一个法国人,并刚刚成为一个可爱女儿的母亲,她努力保持工作和生活的平衡。

她希望在一个积极有爱的环境中抚养女儿。在两份工作和慈善工作之余,何医生仍然抽出时间陪伴家人去户外远足——当然,少不了适当的防晒措施。

Ashley Yuen The Athlete

MBBS, London
Executive Doctor

Dr Ashley Yuen obtained his medical degree from King’s College, London. He returned to Singapore where he honed his medical and surgical skills across various specialities and disciplines, before focusing on accident & emergency medicine and aesthetic medicine.

Ashley’s passion for aesthetic medicine stems from a desire to enhance one’s physiological wellness and esteem, and boost one’s self-confidence and quality of life. He sees a strong link between good emotional and physical well-being and is committed to helping patients look better and feel better.

With Ashley’s experience in patient care and aesthetics, he has an interest in using traditional aesthetic treatments to solve lifestyle and health ailments such as bruxism, skin tag, lumps and mole removal, skin pigmentation as well as in improving aesthetics using injectables like fillers.

A national rugby player and a model in his youth, Ashley can be found at the gym pumping iron. Happily married, he is a proud fur-father of two schnauzers.

辜暐翔医生 艺术家

新加坡内外全科医学士; 爱丁堡皇家外科医学院成员。
医美执行医生

辜暐翔医生一生致力于艺术事业。在校期间,他在艺术选修课方案中学习美术,进一步激发了他的艺术天赋和在不同媒介创造性的表达,例如水彩、木炭画、数码媒体和摄影。

2014年,辜医生从杨潞龄医学院毕业后,在一个住院医师项目中进行了多年的外科研究生培训,磨练了其外科手术技能。辜医生的艺术造诣颇深,而且不断渴望在他的工作中呈现出更优美学元素。2019年,他结束了外科医生职业生涯,开始寻找自己的使命。

巧合的是,与蔡医生的一次见面让辜医生决定加入医美行业。正是在医美中,辜医生找到了他的“动力源泉(Ikigai)”。在蔡医生的指导下,辜医生稳步成长,并熟练掌握了一系列美容手术,包括肉毒杆菌素、玻尿酸、激光、高强度聚焦超声波、热玛吉、美版超声刀和皮秒激光。辜医生对美的敏锐感知,加上他精湛的技术,使他能把客户最好看的一面呈现出来。

不忙时,辜医生会陪伴妻子和女儿,搞搞音乐,偶尔还会在空闲时间创作艺术品。

Our Doctors

Kelvin Chua  The Mentor

Kelvin Chua The Mentor

MBBS, Australia
Founder, Medical Director

Dr Kelvin Chua started his surgical training in Australia, teaching for several years in the hospitals, and spent time in dermatology and surgical rotations.

Over the course of 15 years, Kelvin has since performed more than 1,000 successful cases of liposuction procedures and Botox and filler treatments under his belt. With a keen interest in non-invasive facial contouring and lifting techniques as well as liposuction for body contouring procedures, he also performs HIFU, Thermage CPT, Fractional CO2 laser, Radiofrequency, hair loss management & treatment, as well as moles and lumps removal.

With a strong passion for inspiring others through teaching, Kelvin is a motivational speaker at Republic Polytechnic, an appointed trainer for aesthetic institutions and cosmeceutical companies, and is a mentor to aspiring aesthetic doctors.

Charlene Goh  The Fashionista

Charlene Goh The Fashionista

MBChB, Scotland; Dip Practical Dermatology, Wales.
Medical Director
Instagram: dr.charlenegoh

Upon Dr Charlene’s completion of her medical training in Scotland, she returned to Singapore and worked in several specialties in the public hospitals.

Her learning, however, did not stop. Encouraged by Dr Kelvin to pursue her passion in skin care and anti-ageing medical treatments, she undertook further training in Practical Dermatology at Cardiff University in Wales.

Not one who rests on her laurels, she picked up certification of competence in cosmetic lasers for pigmentation and acne, Botox injections and filler skin enhancement procedures which are recognised by the Singapore Medical Council’s Aesthetic Practice Oversight Committee.

A firm believer in presenting one’s best self, Charlene hopes to help others achieve greater confidence through a holistic approach; a wholesome combination of a healthy lifestyle and diet, complemented by clinically proven aesthetic treatments.

Charlene is a self-confessed beauty junkie and fashionista, and will happily discuss the latest trends with friends and patients.

Gabriel Wong  The Travel Photographer

Gabriel Wong The Travel Photographer

MBBS, Singapore
Medical Director
Instagram: drgabwong
Blog: Gabriel Wong Insights

Having graduated from the Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Dr Gabriel Wong worked in several hospitals in Singapore where he honed his medical acumen. Fate was at work when he met Dr Kelvin Chua, which sparked his interest in aesthetic medicine.

Growing from strength to strength under the tutelage of Dr Chua, Gabriel developed an eye for detail and beauty – perfectly in tune with aesthetic medicine, a confluence of art and science. Under the tutelage of Dr Kelvin, Dr Gabriel has developed a keen eye for detail and beauty for his practice which is a confluence of art and science. He applies this in a range of non-invasive procedures such as Botox treatments, soft tissue augmentation (Dermal Fillers with the Cannula Method), skin rejuvenation with lasers, and effective acne and acne scar treatments (Fractional CO2 Laser, subcision).

In his free time, Gabriel loves to travel in search of that perfect snapshot. His works of art have won praises by many patients.

Sue Ho The Dynamic Mum

Sue Ho The Dynamic Mum

MB BCh BAO, Ireland
Executive Doctor
Instagram: drsueho
Blog: The Daily Sue

Having honed her medical and surgical skills in Ireland and across the straits, Dr Sue has, since 2006, worked in Singapore’s public hospitals, including Singapore General Hospital, Tan Tock Seng Hospital, and National University Hospital.

Sue’s passion for aesthetics was sparked by a chance encounter with Dr Kelvin Chua, founder and medical director of SL Aesthetic Clinic. Sue is committed to enhancing the natural beauty of each patient, through a personalised and holistic program of treatment and care.

Botox treatments, filler augmentation and skin rejuvenation are some of the minimally invasive procedures Sue is interested in. She is also an advocate for active living, often giving patients tips and insights to leading a healthier, more wholesome lifestyle.

Recently married to a Frenchman and having just become a mother to a lovely daughter, Sue makes a conscientious effort in keeping a work-life balance.

Sue believes in raising her daughter in a positive and loving environment. Between two jobs and charity work, Sue still manages to find time for her family by going on excursions to the great outdoors – With the appropriate sun protection, no less.

Ashley Yuen The Athlete

Ashley Yuen The Athlete

MBBS, London
Executive Doctor
Instagram: drashleyyuen

Dr Ashley Yuen obtained his medical degree from King’s College, London. He returned to Singapore where he honed his medical and surgical skills across various specialities and disciplines, before focusing on accident & emergency medicine and aesthetic medicine.

Ashley’s passion for aesthetic medicine stems from a desire to enhance one’s physiological wellness and esteem, and boost one’s self-confidence and quality of life. He sees a strong link between good emotional and physical well-being and is committed to helping patients look better and feel better.

With Ashley’s experience in patient care and aesthetics, he has an interest in using traditional aesthetic treatments to solve lifestyle and health ailments such as bruxism, skin tag, lumps and mole removal, skin pigmentation as well as in improving aesthetics using injectables like fillers.

A national rugby player and a model in his youth, Ashley can be found at the gym pumping iron. Happily married, he is a proud fur-father of two schnauzers.

Ko Wei Xiang The Artist

Ko Wei Xiang The Artist

MBBS, Singapore; MRCS, Edinburgh.
Executive Doctor
Instagram: drweixiangko

Dr Ko Wei Xiang has been heavily involved in the arts throughout his life. During his formative school years, he studied fine arts under the prestigious Art Elective Programme, where he developed his artistic talent and creative expression across various media, including painting, charcoal, digital media and photography.

After graduating from the Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine in 2014, Wei Xiang pursued postgraduate surgical training in a residency programme, where he honed his surgical skills over the years. His artistic side remained strong, and he constantly yearned to express a greater aesthetic element in his work. In 2019, he left his surgical career in search of his calling.

A fateful encounter with Dr Kelvin Chua brought Wei Xiang into the world of Aesthetic Medicine. It was in Aesthetic Medicine where Wei Xiang found his “ikigai” of sorts. Under Kelvin’s mentorship, Wei Xiang grew steadily and became adept at a wide range of aesthetic procedures including Botox, fillers, lasers, HIFU, Thermage, Ulthera and PicoCare. His keen eye for beauty, coupled with his steady hands, allows him to bring out the best in his patients.

Wei Xiang occasionally still creates artwork in his free time, when he is not spending time with his wife and daughter, or jamming and making music.